Leave a comment

NEW RELEASE! CAMP OBAMA (The FEMA Camp Rap) MUSIC VIDEO by Smiley Chris- Revolution Raps | THE JEENYUS CORNER

THE JEENYUS CORNER | #libertyNEVERsleeps


A leaked U.S. Army document prepared for the Department of Defense contains shocking plans for “political activists” to be pacified by “PSYOP officers” into developing an “appreciation of U.S. policies” while detained in prison camps inside the United States.

The document, entitled FM 3-39.40 Internment and Resettlement Operations (PDF) was originally released on a restricted basis to the DoD in February 2010, but has now been leaked online.

Smiley Chris On I-Tunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/camp-obama-fema-camp-rap-single/id567145648

18 Song CD, signed!!! http://chrishalton.chipin.com/ron-paul-revolution-raps   <= IF ANYONE WANTS TO GET ME A LATE BIRTHDAY GIFT! LOL! (seriously)

http://graystatemovie.com/

Camp Obama: The FEMA Camp Rap (lyrics)

Camp Obama (The FEMA Camp Song)

By Smiley Chris

Revolution Raps (2012)

INTRO

FEMA Camps are real. Please share these raps.

Let’s expose em, and close em, before the collapse.

We have the power to change the future that they’ve planned out for us

All we have to do is stand up, speak out, and commit to the resistance.

Resistance is victory!

CHORUS (2X)

Please momma! No momma! I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama!

I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama!

VERSE 1

Can’t ya see I’m awake? I don’t want re-education.

I don’t wanna have to slave or to take their vaccinations.

Because I tell the truth they’ll take me as a traitor

And torture me to death modifying my behavior.

My neighbor… told me last week

What the TSA did to his 10 year old niece!

I hear the camp police are mostly TSA officials

As well as foreign troops so family bonds are not an issue.

You better come with me too! They’re coming for us all

Now that they have a list of who supported Ron Paul.

It’s called re-education, hard core indoctrination

Obama admin policy appreciation.

We gave up our freedom when they showed us Osama.

Than we all hated Bush, so we voted Obama.

Now most are awake, but it’s kind of too late

Weaponized drones now patrol every state!

CHORUS

Please momma! No momma! I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama!

I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama!

Please mommy! No mommy! I don’t wanna go to Camp Mitt Romney!

I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go to Camp Mitt Romney!

VERSE 2

It’s an all-out purge of the American people

Who’ve discovered the systems corrupted and evil

We’ve seen how they silenced folks like Ron Paul,

Who exposed their corruption and spoke for us all.

I checked the Constitution. Our founders didn’t mention

How asking for the truth gets you indefinite detention.

But the pentagon said in this new century.

Political dissent is the new enemy.

That means you, me, and anyone who’s not a clone

Glued to their TV being programed from home.

They raided our home after dad took out a drone.

They took away our gold and almost every gun we own.

It two years later, Camp Obama’s fully functioning

Where dad was slave labor, now he lays amongst the dead.

I’m real sorry momma; I wish that I could stay

But before the FEMA trucks pull up, I gotta get away!

CHORUS

Please momma! No momma! I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama!

I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama!

Please mommy! No mommy! I don’t wanna go to Camp Mitt Romney!

I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go to Camp Mitt Romney!

VERSE 3

I don’t want their vaccinations (I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama)

I don’t want reeducation (I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama)

I wanna be free… I gotta be me. I’m so sorry momma… I gotta leave.

(I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama)

I don’t wanna be tortured by TSA thugs (I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama)

I don’t want to be force fed psychotropic drugs (I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama)

I wanna be free… I gotta be me. I’m so sorry momma… I gotta leave.

(I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go, I don’t wanna go to Camp Obama)

About Jeenyus Corner

Check out our affiliated Facebook Pages: Jeenyus Corner On Facebook: http://facebook.com/jeenyuscorner Jeenyus Corner LIVE! On Facebook: http://facebook.com/jeenyuscornerlive Harass Harry (Sen. Reid) Facebook Page: http://facebook.com/harassharry

Comments

