2 Comments

Happy Birthday To…well, ME! The Jeenyus, Is 29 Years Old! Birthday Video! | THE JEENYUS CORNER

CHECK OUT OUR BRAND NEW FACEBOOK PAGE: #libertyNEVERsleeps
(click image to visit the page)

Marshall D. Culpepper
THE JEENYUS CORNER

#libertyNEVERsleeps

Hi everyone, I want to thank all my family, friends, and… I guess you could call them Facebook Fans? All the warm birthday wishes I got from everyone really did make my day. It was good for my spirts and got me in a playful mood. So I made myself a sort of birthday present, if you will. I want to share it with you all. I also want to note, that absolutley no repeaters were harmed during the making of the film. lol.  Enjoy, everyone, I love you all!

About Jeenyus Corner

Check out our affiliated Facebook Pages: Jeenyus Corner On Facebook: http://facebook.com/jeenyuscorner Jeenyus Corner LIVE! On Facebook: http://facebook.com/jeenyuscornerlive Harass Harry (Sen. Reid) Facebook Page: http://facebook.com/harassharry

2 comments on “Happy Birthday To…well, ME! The Jeenyus, Is 29 Years Old! Birthday Video! | THE JEENYUS CORNER

  1. Happy Birthday ! :)
    thanks for great blog site

Comments

