1 Comment

The Revolution is Over – Long Live the Revolution! | THE JEENYUS CORNER

by Bretigne Shaffer
LEWROCKWELL.COM

I’ve seen many posts like this one today, from Antonia Litsinger:

“Well, I’m not going to get into the classic insanity mode – doing things over and over and expecting different results. I’m done with this whole political shit. It was fun for a while and I met a whole bunch of great people in the liberty movement. Let the crooks and the deviants have it. I’ve withdrawn my consent and am turning my back to them all.”

This is good. This is someone waking up. This is someone – and there are many of them – who has put a real effort into changing things for the better through the political system. Many have been doing it since 2007, some even longer. And while some will continue the fight, continue working to get “good people” into bad offices, others are starting to look a little deeper, are starting to recognize that it is the system itself that is broken, not the particular individuals who happen to be heading it up at the moment.

I shouldn’t be, but I am still surprised when I hear people urging me to support Romney because Obama will be so much worse, or Obama because Romney will be so much worse. I hear this from smart people, people I respect, and I have to do a double take because I can’t believe what I’m hearing. I can’t believe they can’t see that both of these people – or more accurately, the interests that support both of these people – are phenomenally evil and that to support either one is to support driving our country further toward a police state, aggressive military adventurism, economic cronyism and ultimately bankruptcy.

Read full article

About Jeenyus Corner

Check out our affiliated Facebook Pages: Jeenyus Corner On Facebook: http://facebook.com/jeenyuscorner Jeenyus Corner LIVE! On Facebook: http://facebook.com/jeenyuscornerlive Harass Harry (Sen. Reid) Facebook Page: http://facebook.com/harassharry

One comment on “The Revolution is Over – Long Live the Revolution! | THE JEENYUS CORNER

  1. Reblogged this on http://www.AntiNewWorldOrderParty.com Blog! and commented:
    The Revolution is Over – Long Live the Revolution!

Comments

